$ 35.99 Regular price

Principles Of Music - My Philosophy On Sound

  • Creating & Producing Innovative Work With Your Instrument by Bryan Baker

    After years of teaching and performing clinics, masterclasses, lectures and seminars throughout the US and Europe to enthusiastic and captivated audiences, guitarist Bryan Baker has compiled his philosophy, concepts, inspirations and innovative approaches to composition, improvisation and the musical experience in this, his first catalog of ideas.

    In "Principles Of Music." the book delves deeply into truly original and though provoking methods of improvising and composing, as well as his philosophical look at the totality of a musical experience. Featuring music examples as well as a detailed outline of musical "assignments" designed to create the highest level of productivity and development from the reader, "Principles Of Music" makes available to the reader the material and concepts that have made Bryan Baker on the most respected, admired and innovative guitarists of his generation.

    Principles of Music is available in both digital and hard copy format:

    eBook Only 

    eBook + Audio Book 

    Best Choice - eBook + Audio Book + Print Copy 

    Print Copy ONLY

    Bryan Baker, Enilkrad Music, ASCAP 2014

  • If you purchase Principles Of Music hard copy and your reside in the US, your printed version will ship within 3-5 business days First Class or 2-3 Day Priority Mail depending on your zip code. For all international orders of the hard copy book, orders will be shipped USPS International First Class and can take up to 14 business days to arrive. Bryan Baker Music is not responsible for tracking international orders and the customer will want to check with their country's Customs office for information on duties and delivery.

Also Previewed