Principles of Music

After years of teaching and performing clinics, masterclasses, lectures, and seminars throughout the US and Europe to enthusiastic and captivated audiences, guitarist Bryan Baker has compiled his philosophy, concepts, inspirations, and innovative approaches to composition, improvisation, and the musical experience in this, his first catalog of ideas.

Titled “Principles Of Music”, the book delves deeply into truly original and thought provoking methods of improvising and composing, as well as his philosophical look at the totality of a musical experience.

Featuring musical examples, as well as a detailed outline of musical “assignments” designed to create the highest level of productivity and development from the reader, “Principles Of Music” makes available to the reader the material and concepts that have made Bryan Baker one of the most respected, admired and innovative guitarists of his generation.

“Principles of Music” is available in both digital and hard copy format; $19.99 USD digital and $25.99 hard copy book option. Note; when making your purchase of Principles of Music, please wait for an confirmation “thank you” message from PayPal that will have you ebook to download.

Principles of Music (ebook)

$19.99 with immediate download.
No shipping required!

Principles of Music (print & ebook)

$25.99 + free shipping and handling.
Please allow 7-10 days for shipping.
POM is available to ship to all countries
outside the US.